League Management Committee

Season 2019/20

Here is your League Management Committee. Please don't telephone committee members after 8:00pm. Thank you.


League Management Committee

Position Name Phone Email
Chair Dave Moore ‭07850 945330‬ chair@cwyl.uk
League Secretary Derrick May ‭07882 219226‬ secretary@cwyl.uk
Vice Chair * Jackie James ‭07790 146934‬ vicechair@cwyl.uk
Asst League Secretary ** Adrian Flynn 07973 240046 adrian@cwyl.uk
League Treasurer Erica Challis ‭07881 824074‬ treasurer@cwyl.uk
League Welfare Officer Jane Connolly ‭07702 829313‬ welfare@cwyl.uk
League Referee Secretary Kevin May ‭07415 877594‬ referee@cwyl.uk
Player Registration Secretary Danielle Bivens ‭07724 852358‬ playerregistration@cwyl.uk
League Respect Secretary Lesley Proctor   respect@cwyl.uk
Age Group Secretary (U9/U10) Suki Burai ‭07740 983070‬ suki@cwyl.uk
Age Group Secretary (U12/U13/U14) Shaun Bivens ‭07736 562087‬ shaun@cwyl.uk

* Jackie James is also the U15, U16, & U18 Age Group Secretary

** Adrian Flynn is also the U7, U8, & U11 Age Group Secretary & League IT Officer

Top